Welcome to Brunswick County

Agendas & Minutes

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEETINGS
The Brunswick County Board of Supervisors conducts their regular meetings in the Board Room of the Brunswick County Government Building located at 228 North Main Street, Lawrenceville, Virginia 23868. Closed meetings will be held at 6:30 p.m. and public hearings will be scheduled for 7:30 p.m., or shortly thereafter.

The 2023 regular meeting dates set by the Board of Supervisors at their Organizational Meeting are as follows:

Tuesday January 17, 2023
Wednesday February 15, 2023 
Wednesday March 15, 2023
Wednesday April 19, 2023
Wednesday May 17, 2023
Wednesday June 21, 2023
Wednesday July 19, 2023
Wednesday August 16, 2023
Wednesday September 20, 2023
Wednesday October 18, 2023 
Wednesday November 15, 2023
Wednesday December 13, 2023

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS AGENDA 
Next meeting:    January 17, 2023

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS MEETING MINUTES
For minutes prior to 2015, click here.