Welcome to Brunswick County

Board of Supervisors

Brunswick County is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors elected by district. The Board of Supervisors appoints a County Administrator who directs the county's day-to-day operations. Dr. Charlette T. Woolridge has served as County Administrator since April 2006.

Ms. Jarret-Harris Mr. Zubrod
The Honorable 
Dr. Barbara

Totaro Election District
The Honorable 
John W. Zubrod

Meherrin Election District
Mr. Jones Seward Mr. Tyler
The Honorable
 Bernard L. Jones, Sr.

Red Oak Election District
The Honorable 
Dr. Alfonzo R. Seward

Sturgeon Election District
The Honorable 
Welton Tyler

Powellton Election District