Welcome to Brunswick County

Litter Control Council

Last revised: August 31, 2017

APPT DATE

NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE

E-MAIL

DISTRICT

10/16/2013

Sylvia Allen

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-2114
804-894-0332

sylviamrganallen@hughes.net

Sturgeon Election District

9/18/2013

Ruby Anderson

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434:532-3179
949-7979; 917-1085

Rubyleea@aol.com

Red Oak Election District

5/27/2010

JoAnn Anderson
Volunteer

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-949-7280
434-447-9641

ipaint98@aol.com

Volunteer

******

Virgie Dow
Volunteer

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-2151

vdow@vt.edu

Agency Contact –
Schedules meetings

6/2017

SGT. Delmar Jarrell

Brunswick Co. Sheriff’s Off
Lawrenceville, VA

434/848 - 3131

DJarrell@brunswickso.org

Sheriff’s Office/
Law Enforcement

1/18/2017

Susan (Marilyn) Marston

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-2418
Brunswick Library

smarston@meherrinlib.org

Powellton Election District

10/6/2016

Kayleigh Mize

100 Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-2151
434-532-7574

mizekj@vt.edu

Virginia Cooperative
Extension Agency

7/16/2014

Jean Moody

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-532-7507

dairyfarmerswife@gmail.com

Meherrin Election District

2/17/2016

Cyliene Montgomery

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-917-4120 c

Montgoma4@aol.com

Totaro Election District







**

Robbie Pecht

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-2322

rfpecht@verizon.net

Totaro Election District

4/19/06

Ella M. Ridley

P.O. Box 399
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-3562
434-637-2426

eridley@brunswickco.com

Director of Solid
Waste Management

8/18/2010

Cecilia Taylor
(Volunteer only eff: 8/2017)

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-949-7483
434-917-9855


Red Oak Election District







1/18/2017

Becky Walker

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-2418
Brunswick Library

bwalker@meherrinlib.org

Powellton Election District

7/21/2010

Nancy Watson

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

434-848-4005
434-532-6785

3springsfarm@netscape.com

Brunswick County/
Lake Gaston Tourism

7/6/2017

Charles “Gene” Wiley

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

239-410-3629

cewiley5489@gmail.com

Sturgeon Election District

2/17/2016

Della P. Wood
(Coordinator 2/2017)

100- Tobacco St
Lawrenceville, VA 23868

703-282-5142 c

delwo7@aol.com

Meherrin Election District









NOTE **No term of service is indicated on letter of appointment