Brunswick County, Virginia
     
 

CONTACT US

Animal Control    434-848-0912  
  Craig Martin, Animal Control/Park Maintenance Officer  cmartin@brunswickco.com
  James Maclin, Animal Control Officer - jmaclin@brunswickco.com
     
Building Inspections    434-848-2962  
  David H. Tucker, Building Official    dtucker@brunswickco.com
     
County Administration    434-848-3107  
  Dr. Charlette T. Woolridge, County Administrator
cwoolridge@brunswickco.com
  Kimberly Hite, Administrative Assistant  khite@brunswickco.com
  Leslie R. Weddington, Assistant County Administrator   lweddington@brunswickco.com 
     
E911   434-848-3133   
''
''
 
  Jimmy Lee Pair, E911 Coordinator jpair@brunswickso.org   
  Joy Seward, Chief of Communications  joyseward@brunswickso.org
     
Finance Department    434-848-6896
''
''
 
  Keli H. Reekes, Director of Finance  kreekes@brunswickco.com
  Melissa B. Tolbert, Finance Services Manager  mtolbert@brunswickco.com
  Alta M. Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator athomas@brunswickco.com
     
Planning Department    434-848-0882
''
''
 
  George E. Morrison, III, Director of Planning gmorrison@brunswickco.com
  Deborah K. Givens, Planning & Building Services Technician dgivens@brunswickco.com
  Dawn P. Washburn, Planner dwashburn@brunswickco.com
     
Solid Waste   434-848-3562
''
 
  Ella Ridley, Director of Solid Waste Management/Recycling Coordinator eridley@brunswickco.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

  Brunswick County, 228 N. Main Street, Lawrenceville, Virginia 23868; Telephone: 434-848-3107
  (c) 2012-17. Brunswick County, Virginia. All rights reserved